St James Administration

Pastor Paul E. Davis
Sr. Pastor
Joni Monroe
Administrative Assistant
Show More

Executive Team

Paul E. Davis
Sr. Pastor
Rev. Kenneth Spears
Mrs. Rebekah Walton
Spiritual Formation
Ms. Anna Jo Jones
Evangelism & Outreach
Felicia May
Dr. Carloyn Mosley
Chair of Board of Directors
Show More

Family Care

Ministerial Staff

Deacon & Deaconess Moore
Deacon & Deaconess Hinkle
Deacon & Deaconess Booker
Deacon & Deaconess Sauls
Deacon & Deaconess Smith
Deacon & Deaconess Vann
Deacon Norman
Deacon & Deaconess Lee
Deacon & Deaconess Maxberry
Show More
Rev. Kenneth Spears
Rev. Dee Smith
Rev. Ronald Forte, Sr.
Min. Valeria Robinson
Min. Curtisstine Forte
Min. Bobbie Jones
Min. Odessa Sims
Min. Gregory A. Carthon
Show More


© 2019 Saint James Missionary Baptist Church- Fort Smith, Arkansas 

Managed by GAC

united way fort smith_edited.jpg
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Wednesday Bible Study

12:00 P.M./6:30 P.M.

Senior Pastor, Reverend Paul E Davis

Sunday School 9:30 A.M.

Worship 10:45 A.M.